16 Events
Date Events   Location
Sun, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 30
NBWP Splash Ball September Training Session
Season Registration
Splash Ball for all 5-10 year olds. Come learn from NBWP's excellent coaches!
Boys & Girls Ages 5 - 10 Newport Harbor High School
Tue, Aug 31 - Wed, Nov 24
2021 Fall Training Session - 10U CoEd
Season Registration

2021 Fall Training Session:

Registration for all 10U players.   


10U CoEd Newport Harbor High School
Tue, Aug 31 - Wed, Nov 24
2021 Fall Training Session - 12U Boys
Season Registration

2021 Fall Training Session:

Registration for 12U Boys


12U Boys Newport Harbor High School
Tue, Aug 31 - Wed, Nov 24
2021 Fall Training Session - 12U Girls
Season Registration

2021 Fall Training Session:

Registration for 12U Girls


12U Girls Newport Harbor High School
Tue, Aug 31 - Wed, Nov 24
2021 Fall Training Session - 14U Girls
Season Registration

2021 Fall Training Session:

Registration for 14U Girls


14U Girls Newport Harbor High School
Tue, Aug 31 - Wed, Nov 24
2021 Fall Training Session - 14U Boys
Season Registration

2021 Fall Training Session:

Registration for 14U Boys


14U Boys Newport Harbor High School
Tue, Aug 31 - Wed, Nov 24
2021 Fall Training Session - 16U/18U Girls
Season Registration

2021 Fall Training Session:

Registration for 16U/18U Girls


16U/18U Girls Newport Harbor High School
Mon, Sep 13 - Mon, Nov 1
Fall Monday Night League
League
Fall Monday Night League
Game Nights:
  1. 9/20/21
  2. 9/27/21
  3. 10/11/21
  4. 10/25/21
  5. 11/1/21



18U Girls Santa Margarita Catholic High School
Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 26
US Club Championships
Tournament
12U Girls Santiago High School, Corona
Sun, Sep 26
SPA League 1-Day 9/26
Tournament
10U, 12U Boys, 14U Girls, 14U Boys
Sat, Oct 2
SPA League 1-Day 10/2
Tournament
16U Girls
Sun, Oct 3
SPA League 1-Day 10/3
Tournament
10U, 12U Boys & Girls, 14U Girls, 14U Boys
Sat, Oct 16
SPA League 1-Day 10/16
Tournament
16U Girls
Sun, Oct 17
SPA League 1-Day 10/17
Tournament
10U, 12U Boys & Girls, 14U Girls, 14U Boys
Sat, Oct 23
SPA League 1-Day 10/23
Tournament
16U Girls
Sun, Oct 24
SPA League 1-Day 10/24
Tournament
10U, 12U Boys & Girls, 14U Girls, 14U Boys

Member Login

Register or renew your USA Water Polo Membership Today! Players must be current to play with NBWP.

Register/Renew Now