16 Events
Date Events   Location
Mon, Apr 5 - Fri, Apr 30
NBWP Splash Ball April Training Session
Season Registration
Splash Ball for all 5-10 year olds. Come learn from NBWP's excellent coaches!
Boys & Girls Ages 5 - 10 Newport Harbor High School
Mon, Apr 5 - Sat, May 29
2021 Spring Training Session - 10U CoEd
Season Registration

2021 Spring Training Session:

Registration for all 10U players.   


10U CoEd
Mon, Apr 5 - Sat, May 29
2021 Spring Training Session - 12U Boys
Season Registration

2021 Spring Session:

Registration for all 12U players. 


12U Boys
Mon, Apr 5 - Sat, May 29
2021 SpringTraining Session - 12U Girls
Season Registration

2021 Spring Training Session:

Registration for all 12U players. 


12U Girls
Mon, Apr 5 - Sat, May 29
2021 Spring Training Session - 14U Girls
Season Registration

2021 Spring Training Session:

Registration for all 14U players.  


14U Girls
Mon, Apr 5 - Sat, May 29
2021 Spring Training Session - 14U Boys
Season Registration

2021 Spring Training Session:

Registration for all 14U players. 


14U Boys
Mon, Apr 5 - Sat, May 29
2021 Spring Training Session - 16U/18U Boys
Season Registration

2021 Spring Training Session:

Registration for NBWP Returning/Existing 16U/18U members only. 


16U/18U Boys
Mon, Apr 5 - Sat, May 29
2021 Spring Training Session - 16U/18U Girls
Season Registration

2021 Spring Training Session:

Registration for NBWP Returning/Existing 16U/18U members only


16U/18U Girls
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25
USA National Team Scrimmages
Tournament
18U Boys Mater Dei High School
Sat, Apr 24
Vanguard Scrimmage - 1 Day
Tournament
14U, 16U Boys Mater Dei High School
Sun, Apr 25
Vanguard Scrimmage - 1 Day
Tournament
14U, 16U Boys Mater Dei High School
Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 2
12U, 14U Henderson Skipshot Tournament
Tournament
Travel Tournament 
12U Boys & Girls, 14U Boys
Mon, Feb 14 - Tue, Feb 15
18U Utah Training Session
Tournament
Travel Training Session 
18U Boys Dixie State University
Fri, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 13
18U Utah Tournament
Tournament
Travel Tournament 
18U Boys Dixie State University
Fri, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 13
16U Utah Tournament
Tournament
Travel Tournament 
16U Boys Dixie State University
Fri, Jan 21
Utah Eggbeater Showcase Tournament
Tournament
Travel Tournament 
16U/18U Boys & Girls Dixie State University

Member Login

Register or renew your USA Water Polo Membership Today! Players must be current to play with NBWP.

Register/Renew Now