15 Events
Date Events   Location
Mon, May 23 - Fri, Jun 17
NBWP Splash Ball Spring Season Session 2
Season Registration
Splash Ball for all 5-10 year olds. Come learn from NBWP's excellent coaches!
Boys & Girls Ages 5 - 10 Newport Harbor High School
Sun, May 8 - Sun, Jul 24
2022 Summer Training Session - 10U CoEd
Season Registration

2022 Summer Training Session:

Registration for all 10U players.   


10U CoEd Newport Harbor High School
Sun, May 8 - Tue, Jul 19
2022 Summer Training Session - 12U Boys
Season Registration

2022 Summer Training Session:

Registration for 12U Boys


12U Boys Newport Harbor High School
Sun, May 8 - Sun, Jul 24
2022 Summer Training Session - 12U Girls
Season Registration

2022 Summer Training Session:

Registration for 12U Girls


12U Girls Newport Harbor High School
Sun, May 8 - Tue, Jul 19
2022 Summer Training Session - 14U Boys
Season Registration

2022 Summer Training Session:

Registration for 14U Boys


14U Boys Newport Harbor High School
Sun, May 8 - Sun, Jul 24
2022 Summer Training Session - 14U Girls
Season Registration

2022 Summer Training Session:

Registration for 14U Girls


14U Girls Newport Harbor High School
Sun, May 8 - Tue, Jul 19
2022 Summer Training Session - 16U/18U Boys
Season Registration

2022 Summer Training Session:

Registration for 16U/18U Boys


16U/18U Boys Newport Harbor High School
Sun, May 8 - Sun, Jul 24
2022 Summer Training Session - 16U/18U Girls
Season Registration

2022 Summer Training Session:

Registration for 16U/18U Girls


16U/18U Girls Newport Harbor High School
Fri, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 5
2022 JO Qualifier Registration - 10U
Tournament
So Pac Zone Junior Olympic Qualifiers - Games will be played in Inland Empire and Orange County.
10U Boys & Girls
Fri, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 5
2022 JO Qualifier Registration - 12U & 14U Boys & Girls
Tournament
So Pac Zone Junior Olympic Qualifiers - Games will be played in Inland Empire and Orange County.
12U & 14U Boys and Girls
Fri, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 19
2022 JO Qualifier Registration - 16U & 18U Boys & Girls
Tournament
So Pac Zone Junior Olympic Qualifiers - Games will be played in Inland Empire and Orange County.
16U & 18U Boys and Girls
Fri, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 26
2022 Futures Water Polo Super Finals
Tournament
12U, 14U, 16U, 18U Boys
Fri, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 3
2022 Futures Water Polo Super Finals
Tournament
18U Girls
Wed, Jun 8 - Sun, Jul 10
18U Girls Newport Summer Invitational
Tournament
Tournament
18U Girls Newport Harbor High School
Fri, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 26
US Club Championships
Tournament
14U, 18U Girls Norco High School

Member Login

Newport Summer Invite

Register or renew your USA Water Polo Membership Today! Players must be current to play with NBWP.

Register/Renew Now