Date Events   Location
Mon, Dec 2 - Sat, Feb 8
2019-20 Winter Season - WP 1 Week Trial

Program for New Players - Come try it out for 1 week. Player should attend the 10U/WPD Group or age group that matches their age as of 8/1/20. Schedules can be found on the Calendar.


Newport Harbor High School
Mon, Dec 2 - Sun, Feb 16
2019-20 Winter Season - 10U CoEd/Water Polo Development (WPD)
Season Registration

Season Fee: $375 Registration for all 10U players. Practices begin the first week of December. 10U/WPD is for players who are 10 years or younger as of August 1, 2020 or players of any age who have no water polo experience. It is designed to teach players the fundamentals of water polo and to focus and develop basic skills to prepare them for competitive water polo. Includes boys and girls with experience as well as those with little or no previous water polo experience.


10U CoEd Newport Harbor High School
Mon, Dec 2 - Sun, Feb 16
2019-20 Winter Season - 12U Girls
Season Registration

Season Fee: $525 Registration for all 12U players. Practices begin the first week of December. 12U is for players who are 12 years or younger as of August 1, 2020.


12U Girls Newport Harbor High School
Mon, Dec 2 - Sun, Feb 16
2019-20 Winter Season - 12U Boys
Season Registration

Season Fee: $525 Registration for all 12U players. Practices begin the first week of December. 12U is for players who are 12 years or younger as of August 1, 2020.


12U Boys Newport Harbor High School
Mon, Dec 2 - Sun, Feb 16
2019-20 Winter Season - 14U Girls
Season Registration

Season Fee: $525 Registration for all 14U players. Practices begin the first week of December. 14U is for players who are 14 years or younger as of August 1, 2020.


14U Girls Newport Harbor High School
Mon, Dec 2 - Sun, Feb 16
2019-20 Winter Season - 14U Boys
Season Registration

Season Fee: $525 Registration for all 14U players. Practices begin the first week of December. 14U is for players who are 14 years or younger as of August 1, 2020.


14U Boys Newport Harbor High School
Mon, Dec 2 - Sun, Feb 16
2019-2 Winter Season - 16U/18U Boys
Season Registration

Season Fee: $525 Registration for all 16U/18U players. Practices begin the first week of December. 16U/18U is for players who are 18 years or younger as of August 1, 2020.


16U/18U Boys Newport Harbor High School
Sun, Dec 8
2019-20 Futures Water Polo League
League
12U/14U Blue Golden West College
Sat, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 12
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
18U Blue
Sun, Jan 12
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
12U/14U Blue Golden West College
Sat, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 19
Dare to Dream
Tournament
Dare to Dream Tournament - 1/18 - 1/19/20 - Teams participating: 10U Blue & White
10U Blue & White CoEd Woollett Aquatics Center
Sat, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 19
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
16U Blue
Sat, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 26
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
18U Blue
Sun, Jan 26
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
12U/14U Blue Golden West College
Sat, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 16
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
16U Blue
Sun, Feb 23
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
12U/14U Blue Golden West College
Sat, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 23
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
18U Blue
Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
16U Blue
Sun, Mar 15
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
12U/14U Blue
Sat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 22
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
18U Blue
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
18U Blue
Sat, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 26
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
16U Blue
Sun, Apr 26
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
12U/14U Blue Golden West College
Sat, May 2 - Sun, May 3
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
18U Blue
Sat, May 16 - Sun, May 17
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
16U Blue
Sat, Mar 28 - Sun, Mar 29
2020 Futures Water Polo League
League
16U Blue

Register or renew your USA Water Polo Membership Today! Players must be current to play with NBWP.

Register/Renew Now
Member Login