13 Events
Date Events   Location
Tue, Jun 1 - Wed, Jun 30
NBWP Splash Ball June Training Session
Season Registration
Splash Ball for all 5-10 year olds. Come learn from NBWP's excellent coaches!
Boys & Girls Ages 5 - 10 Newport Harbor High School
Sun, May 30 - Sun, Jul 25
2021 Summer Training Session - 10U CoEd
Season Registration

2021 Summer Training Session:

Registration for all 10U players.   


10U CoEd Newport Harbor High School
Sun, May 30 - Sun, Jul 25
2021 Summer Training Session - 12U Boys
Season Registration

2021 Summer Session:

Registration for all 12U players. 


12U Boys Newport Harbor High School
Sun, May 30 - Sun, Jul 25
2021 Summer Session - 12U Girls
Season Registration

2021 Summer Training Session:

Registration for all 12U players. 


12U Girls Newport Harbor High School
Sun, May 30 - Sun, Jul 25
2021 Summer Training Session - 14U Boys
Season Registration

2021 Summer Training Session:

Registration for all 14U players. 


14U Boys Newport Harbor High School
Sun, May 30 - Sun, Jul 25
2021 Summer Training Session - 14U Girls
Season Registration

2021 Summer Training Session:

Registration for all 14U players.  


14U Girls Newport Harbor High School
Sun, May 30 - Sun, Jul 25
2021 Summer Training Session - 16U/18U Boys
Season Registration

2021 Summer Training Session:

Registration for NBWP Returning/Existing 16U/18U members only. 


16U/18U Boys Newport Harbor High School
Sun, May 30 - Sun, Jul 25
2021 Summer Training Session - 16U/18U Girls
Season Registration

2021 Summer Training Session:

Registration for NBWP Returning/Existing 16U/18U members only


16U/18U Girls Newport Harbor High School
Fri, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 12
PRIDE Summer Invite
Tournament
18U Boys Oaks Christian High School
Fri, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 20
16U/18U Futures Superfinals Tournament
Tournament
Travel Tournament 
16U/18U Boys and Girls
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27
2021 JO Qualifier Registration - Olders
Tournament
So Pac Zone Junior Olympic Qualifiers - Games will be played in Orange County.
16U & 18U Boys & Girls
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27
12U/14U Futures Superfinals Tournament
Tournament
Travel Tournament 
12U/14U Boys and Girls
Fri, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 11
Hale Tournament
Tournament
HALE Tournament
10U CoEd, 14U Boys

Member Login

Register or renew your USA Water Polo Membership Today! Players must be current to play with NBWP.

Register/Renew Now